Team: Two best friends… Kaiao Nahale-a and Kenzie Carpenter.

Team: Two best friends... Kaiao Nahale-a and Kenzie Carpenter.

Kenzie: I decided to get serious about fitness this summer and I told Kaiao my plan. I told him I wanted to do a detox diet before I start the Paleo diet. His response: Let’s do it! Let’s do it tomorrow!
Not only has he been supportive, he wanted to jump on board with me.

We started our juicing diet this morning and during prep, we decided we should make a blog about this for those that care to follow our progress.

We’re taking one challenge at a time, but hope to continue strong through the summer.

I won’t be able to reach my goal unless I have a strong support system, but I never expected have a friend who was willing to jump on board immediately and to walk by my side through it too. I’m looking forward to seeing results, having an accountability partner, and growing in our friendship through it all.

Our motto during the rough times: I hate you now, but I’ll love you later.

About cugettingfit

Two college friends taking health and fitness seriously and holding each other accountable
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment